Testimonials

If you don’t want to take our word for it, check out what our customers are saying about us

customer-1
Start Ratings

Greg J. Moran
5.00

Just a big thanks to Sharabindu and Its Team for solving the issue I was having with captions on my gallery photos. They hung in there and eventually did solve the issue. Really appreciate the excellent service.

customer-2
Start Ratings

Diana J. Converse

5.00

we’ve been using Sharabindu Services for some time now. Every time I have had a question or issue, they are here to help, often going way above and beyond what might be expected.

customer-4
Start Ratings

Lela P. Pleas
5.00

Simply what you expect when you buy a product: it works well, it is what they say it is and you get what you need! Great customer service! Kind and quick. Thanks!

customer-3
Start Ratings

Homer E. Wheeler
5.00

We are very happy to have chosen Sharabindu Services. I asked for support in order to personalize something (i.e. tag more for every single post), and the support has been very effective and speedy. Many thanks.

customer-5
Start Ratings

Eric C. Martin
5.00

The support here has been amazing. There are always multiple moderators replying within 24 hours offering their help. I simply follow the forum thread that I create and get notifications when someone has posted on my topic.

customer-6
Start Ratings

William A. Corwin
5.00

The support here has been amazing. There are always multiple moderators replying within 24 hours offering their help. I simply follow the forum thread that I create and get notifications when someone has posted on my topic.

 our unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction is at the core of our WordPress services. 

customer-7
Start Ratings

Richard E. Perez
5.00

Simply what you expect when you buy a product: it works well, it is what they say it is and you get what you need! Great customer service! Kind and quick. Thanks!

customer-8
Start Ratings

Douglas A. Potts
5.00

Thank you Sharabindu. I have no experience (and interest) in theming. I discover your website 1 year ago and now I use only your premium themes for the different websites I’m working on. Your themes are great and your support is really helpful.

customer-9
Start Ratings

Howard J. Brown
5.00

Our Agency is newbie to WordPress and setting up Our site, especially that it does take a learning curve on my part to become fluent in WordPress and its theme! The support we had was top-notch and very quick. Wow!! we would recommend Sharabindu!

customer-10
Start Ratings

Mellisa T. Perez
5.00

We will highly recommend Sharabindu. Beyond the technical aspects of the plugin, we also really appreciated the level of support and service provided by Sharabindu. They were always available to answer any questions or concerns we had and provided clear and concise instructions on how to use the plugin.

customer-11
Start Ratings

William R. Brown
5.00

Thank you Sharabindu. I have no experience (and interest) in theming. I discover your website 1 year ago and now I use only your premium themes for the different websites I’m working on. Your themes are great and your support is really helpful.

customer-12
Start Ratings

Laura A. Rutherford
5.00

Our Agency is newbie to WordPress and setting up Our site, especially that it does take a learning curve on my part to become fluent in WordPress and its theme! The support we had was top-notch and very quick. Wow!! we would recommend Sharabindu!

We take pride in delivering not just websites, but seamless and tailored solutions that exceed expectations

customer-13
Start Ratings

Jerome B. Ferguson
5.00

What I really appreciate about Sharabindu’s plugin is the level of customization and flexibility it provides. I was able to create custom QR codes for my website and easily embed them in my content. The plugin also comes with a range of different settings and options, allowing me to tailor the QR codes to my specific needs.

customer-14
Start Ratings

Rickey M. Parada
5.00

“I recently started using Sharabindu’s WordPress plugin for QR code and I must say, it’s been a game-changer for my website. The plugin is incredibly easy to install and use, and has added a whole new level of functionality to my site. I’m really impressed by the quality of the plugin and how seamlessly it integrates with my website. Thank you, Sharabindu, for your excellent work!”

customer-15
Start Ratings

Robert R. Rock
5.00

“I recently came across the “Product Barcode generator Pro” plugin for WordPress and it has been an absolute game-changer for my online store. The plugin is incredibly user-friendly and easy to install, and has made generating barcodes for my products a breeze.

I highly recommend the “Product Barcode generator” plugin for WordPress to any online store owner looking

customer-16
Start Ratings

Gary G. Prescott
5.00

They were able to quickly diagnose and troubleshoot the issues I was experiencing with my WordPress site, and provided clear and concise instructions on how to resolve them.

Throughout the entire process, the team kept me informed and updated on the status of my support ticket, and even followed up with me after the issue had been resolved to ensure that everything was working properly.

customer-17
Start Ratings

Michael V. Smith
5.00

I’m a new client and was very frustrated when I could not upload the theme dummy content on site. I provided access to my site to the support team and fell asleep. When I woke up, everything worked! That’s magic! Thank you very much!

customer-18
Start Ratings

John R. Montgomery
5.00

Being a WordPress developer, I know how it is to use plugins for every feature like Social Sharing Buttons, Reviews, Related Posts, Widgets, Optin Forms.

Sharabindu has become a one stop solution for all these features built inside a single theme.

Our team of experienced WordPress professionals is dedicated to understanding your unique needs and translating them into a digital presence that resonates with your audience

customer-19
Start Ratings

Ignacio A. Sager
5.00

Since I use the service of Sharabindu the changes are remarkable, of course, I recommended it. Communication was seamless throughout the project, with regular updates and a willingness to address any concerns. What sets Sharabindu apart is their dedication to customer satisfaction; they go above and beyond to ensure that the end product not only meets but surpasses the client’s vision. I highly recommend Sharabindu for anyone seeking reliable and proficient WordPress development services.

customer-20
Start Ratings

James O. Harding
5.00

What sets Sharabindu apart is not just their technical prowess but also their exceptional communication skills. They kept me informed at every step of the development process, patiently addressing my queries and incorporating feedback promptly. The level of attention to detail and dedication to ensuring a flawless user experience is truly commendable

customer-21
Start Ratings

John M. Bender
5.00

Sharabindu’s commitment to delivering a product that goes beyond the surface is evident in every aspect of their work. If you’re looking for a reliable and proficient team for WordPress development

customer-22
Start Ratings

Ryan D. Travis
5.00

 Sharabindu comes highly recommended. They have not just met but exceeded my expectations, and I’m genuinely grateful for their outstanding work. Excellent, would highly recommend it. Very Professional

customer-23
Start Ratings

Patrick H. Reese
5.00

Sharabindu is an absolute gem when it comes to WordPress development. Their expertise and professionalism have truly exceeded my expectations. Thank you! Prompt response from the developer to fix my issue. Excellent plugin and recommended!

customer-24
Start Ratings

Justin R. Richmond
5.00

A fine professional! The project was done correctly and on time. He is also a very polite person! rom the initial consultation to the final delivery, the team at Sharabindu showcased a deep understanding of WordPress intricacies and a commitment to delivering a product that perfectly aligns with my vision.

We believe in not just meeting, but anticipating your requirements, and our customer-centric approach guarantees a collaborative and fulfilling journey.

  • Kitty S. Allen
    • Best toolkit!

    • Kitty S. Allen

    • August 3, 2023

    I’m always on the hunt for plugins that not only simplify my website management but also bring innovative functionalities to the table. The QR Code Composer plugin for WordPress has, without a doubt, secured its place as the ultimate QR code generator in my toolkit.
  • Richard S. Armstrong
    • Great Extension

    • Richard S. Armstrong

    • July 1, 2023

    The plugin’s interface is a testament to its user-centric design. Navigating through the QR code generation process was a breeze, thanks to its intuitive layout and easy-to-understand options.
  • Bobbie M. Smith
    • remarkable flexibility

    • Bobbie M. Smith

    • June 23, 2023

    I needed to generate QR codes for product pages, contact information, event details, or any other content, the QR Code Composer covered it all with remarkable flexibility.
  • Greg J. Moran
    • One standout feature

    • Greg J. Moran

    • June 17, 2023

    One standout feature is the customization prowess this plugin offers. With an array of design options, including color schemes, logo embedding, and different QR code styles
  • Christian O'Loughlin
    • cohesive and professional

    • Christian O’Loughlin

    • June 8, 2023

    QR codes seamlessly integrated with my website’s branding. This level of customization impressed me, as it ensured a cohesive and professional look across all QR codes.
  • Andreas Schmidt
    • leistungsstarkes Plugin

    • Andreas Schmidt

    • May 19, 2023

    Dieses leistungsstarke Plugin bietet umfangreiche Funktionen, die dafür sorgen, dass Ihre QR-Codes nicht nur optisch ansprechend, sondern auch
  • Swen Metzger
    • versatility plugin

    • Swen Metzger

    • May 10, 2023

    The QR Code Composer plugin truly shines in its versatility. Whether I needed a QR code for a blog post, a downloadable resource, or a link to a video
  • Manuela Engel
    • User experience as my visitors

    • Manuela Engel

    • May 9, 2023

    the plugin effortlessly generated QR codes for various content types. This flexibility translated to enhanced user experience as my visitors could quickly access the content they desired using QR codes.
  • Benjamin Kohler
    • Great Features!

    • Benjamin Kohler

    • May 2, 2023

    The QR codes generated by the plugin scanned flawlessly with a variety of QR code scanner apps, ensuring a seamless user experience for anyone interacting with my content.
  • Lukas Schreiner
    • Good Support

    • Lukas Schreiner

    • April 29, 2023

    the plugin’s ongoing support and updates have reaffirmed its commitment to user satisfaction.
  • Klaus Beyer
    • User-friendly QR code generator

    • Klaus Beyer

    • April 23, 2023

    the QR Code Composer plugin for WordPress is an indispensable tool for anyone seeking a comprehensive, customizable, and user-friendly QR code generator
  • Stefan Baumgaertner
    • exceptional compatibility

    • Stefan Baumgaertner

    • April 19, 2023

    Its ease of use, design flexibility, and exceptional compatibility make it the gold standard in the realm of QR code plugins
  • Lucy De Chair
    • QR Code Composer is definitely the way to go

    • Lucy De Chair

    • April 12, 2023

    If you’re looking to elevate your WordPress content with dynamic QR codes that effortlessly enhance user engagement, the QR Code Composer is undoubtedly the way to go.
  • Sifet Vlahović
    • mejor complemento

    • Sifet Vlahović

    • April 6, 2023

    Los códigos QR generados por el complemento se escanearon sin problemas con una variedad de aplicaciones de escáner de códigos QR, lo que garantiza una experiencia de usuario perfecta para cualquiera que interactúe con mi contenido.
  • Jakob R. Olesen
    • Nice features plugin

    • Jakob R. Olesen

    • April 5, 2023

    From URL redirection to contact information and even event details, the QR Code Composer Plugin supports various types of codes
  • Mike C. Jakobsen
    • Mike C. Jakobsen

    • March 30, 2023

    Generating the QR code with this plugin is helping me a lot. Easy to use and good option for both products and orders
  • Daniel S. Jeppesen
    • unparalleled flexibility and customization

    • Daniel S. Jeppesen

    • March 29, 2023

    The QR Code Composer Plugin provides unparalleled flexibility and customization options. You can effortlessly modify the look and feel of your QR codes to align with your brand’s aesthetics.
  • Valdemar K. Lauritsen
    • Best Plugin for QRcode

    • Valdemar K. Lauritsen

    • March 27, 2023

    Installing and setting up the QR Code Composer Plugin for WordPress is a breeze, even for those who possess minimal technical knowledge. With its user-friendly interface
  • Norberto Loggia
    • generare codici QR senza problemi.

    • Norberto Loggia

    • March 21, 2023

    puoi navigare senza problemi tra le impostazioni e le opzioni del plug-in. Che tu sia uno sviluppatore esperto o un principiante, puoi generare e personalizzare rapidamente i codici QR senza problemi.
  • Raffaele Schiavone
    • Extensive range of features

    • Raffaele Schiavone

    • March 19, 2023

    This powerful plugin offers an extensive range of features that ensure your QR codes are not just visually appealing but also highly functional.
  • Terenzio Monaldo
    • Remarkable Extension!

    • Terenzio Monaldo

    • March 17, 2023

    The flexibility offered by the plugin is truly remarkable. The custom QR code generation feature opens up a world of possibilities.
  • Medardo Pisani
    • Huge feature plugin

    • Medardo Pisani

    • March 14, 2023

    You can create QR codes for links to external websites, email addresses, phone numbers, or any other content you want to share with your audience. This versatility makes the plugin suitable for a wide range of applications, from marketing campaigns to personal branding.
  • Igor Ferri
    • vCard generator is gem

    • Igor Ferri

    • March 9, 2023

    The vCard generator is another gem within the QR Code Composer plugin. Creating digital business cards has never been so straightforward.
  • Bertoldo Bellucci
    • Efficient Product

    • Bertoldo Bellucci

    • February 27, 2023

    With a few clicks, you can generate a QR code that, when scanned, instantly saves your contact details to the user’s device. This feature is a fantastic way to make networking more seamless and efficient.
  • Guerrino Pinto
    • Bulk Print Feature.. Its Amazing !!

    • Guerrino Pinto

    • February 25, 2023

    For those who need to print multiple QR codes, the Bulk Print QR feature comes to the rescue. This is especially useful for events, conferences, or businesses that require a large number of physical QR codes for distribution.
  • Alice Bower
    • Best Elementor addon for QR code

    • Alice Bower

    • February 25, 2023

    If you’re an Elementor user, you’ll be thrilled to know that the QR Code Composer plugin offers an Elementor QR Generator addon. This integration seamlessly brings QR code generation into the Elementor ecosystem, making it easy to incorporate QR codes into your Elementor-designed pages. This feature further highlights the plugin’s commitment to user convenience.
  • Julian Joubert
    • Solid Elementor integration

    • Julian Joubert

    • February 24, 2023

    The Elementor integration is the cherry on top, making it a standout choice for Elementor users. With its user-friendly interface and powerful features, the QR Code Composer plugin earns a solid 5-star rating from me.
  • Aaron Helms
    • it has exceeded my expectations

    • Aaron Helms

    • February 21, 2023

    As a dedicated WordPress user, I’m always on the lookout for plugins that can enhance my website’s functionality and user experience. Recently, I stumbled upon the QR Code Composer plugin for WordPress, and I must say, it has exceeded my expectations in every possible way.
  • Seth Clark
    • Complemento muy flexible

    • Seth Clark

    • February 19, 2023

    La flexibilidad que ofrece el complemento es realmente notable. La función de generación de códigos QR personalizados abre un mundo de posibilidades. Puede crear códigos QR para enlaces a sitios web externos, direcciones de correo electrónico, números de teléfono o cualquier otro contenido que desee compartir con su audiencia.
  • Oscar Lockwood
    • Absolute game changer

    • Oscar Lockwood

    • February 19, 2023

    I recently stumbled upon the QR Code Composer plugin, and I must say, it’s an absolute game-changer.
  • Caleb Asche
    • Caleb Asche

    • February 15, 2023

    Customizability is another strong suit of this plugin. The ability to create custom QR codes allows you to align the codes with your brand’s aesthetics seamlessly.
  • Logan Laurantus
    • Logan Laurantus

    • February 15, 2023

    Plugin is very nice, and for now it fits my needs. I hope to see some nice new options in the future.. like automatic stock decrease or something.
  • Dylan McKerihan
    • Great Sources

    • Dylan McKerihan

    • February 15, 2023

    it’s changing the colors, incorporating a logo, or tweaking the design, the QR Code Composer provides an intuitive interface that lets you fine-tune the appearance of your QR codes effortlessly.
  • Isaac Halligan
    • Unleash the Power of QR Codes

    • Isaac Halligan

    • February 14, 2023

    In the world of digital connectivity, the QR Code Composer plugin emerges as a versatile and indispensable tool for WordPress users seeking to elevate their website interactions.
  • Christopher Meares
    • most compelling features

    • Christopher Meares

    • February 10, 2023

    One of the most compelling features of the QR Code Composer is its aptitude for generating QR codes for the Current Page URL.
  • Jordan Pumpkin
    • smooth and intuitive user experience

    • Jordan Pumpkin

    • February 10, 2023

    This dynamic functionality allows users to effortlessly share the exact content they are viewing, enabling a smooth and intuitive user experience.
  • Mathias Schulz
    • Steigern Sie den Markenwert

    • Mathias Schulz

    • February 9, 2023

    Die Fähigkeit des Plugins, QR-Codes für benutzerdefinierte Links und benutzerdefinierten Text zu generieren, ermöglicht es Benutzern, Codes zu kuratieren, die sich nahtlos in ihr Branding einfügen.
  • Dean Whelan
    • Google QR code, Amazing!!

    • Dean Whelan

    • February 9, 2023

    The inclusion of Google Map Location QR codes is a game-changer for businesses with physical establishments. By enabling users to access location information through a simple scan, the plugin bridges the gap between the digital and physical worlds, enhancing convenience and customer engagement.
  • Dominic Batt
    • best vCard QR generator in WordPress

    • Dominic Batt

    • February 6, 2023

    The vCard, email, and number QR code generation capabilities of the plugin add a modern touch to traditional contact sharing. By converting contact information into scannable QR codes, users can effortlessly share their details, fostering quicker connections and networking
  • Harry Nicholls
    • Excellent customer service

    • Harry Nicholls

    • February 2, 2023

    The QR Code Composer’s user-friendly interface ensures that generating QR codes is a hassle-free process. Excellent customer service and suppor
  • Ashton Austin
    • Support was the best

    • Ashton Austin

    • January 6, 2023

    In a landscape where customer service often feels transactional, Team Sharabindu’s personalized approach is like a breath of fresh air.
  • Jaxon O'Reilly
    • Jaxon O’Reilly

    • January 5, 2023

    Its ability to generate QR codes for Current Page URLs, Custom Links, Custom Text, Google Map Locations, Wifi Access, WhatsApp Access, vCard, email, and numbers demonstrates its versatility.
  • Edward Feint
    • Great Support Team

    • Edward Feint

    • January 5, 2023

    Their approach to customer service goes beyond just resolving issues; it’s about building meaningful relationships. Every query, concern, or request is met with utmost professionalism and a genuine desire to assist
  • Joseph Fell
    • Best deal

    • Joseph Fell

    • November 25, 2022

    By enabling users to access location information through a simple scan, the plugin bridges the gap between the digital and physical worlds, enhancing convenience and customer engagement.
  • Max Holden
    • intuitive design

    • Max Holden

    • November 22, 2022

    The intuitive design of the plugin makes it accessible to both beginners and experienced users, enabling anyone to harness the power of QR codes without a steep learning curve.
  • Ryan Revell
    • extensive range of customization

    • Ryan Revell

    • November 16, 2022

    The QR Code Composer provides an extensive range of customization options. Whether you want to generate codes for URLs, text messages, Wi-Fi connections, or even Bitcoin transactions. love it
  • Jeremy McCrae
    • High quality QR codes

    • Jeremy McCrae

    • November 14, 2022

    The plugin consistently delivers high-quality QR codes without any hiccup
  • Adam Mahon
    • Performance and Reliability

    • Adam Mahon

    • November 6, 2022

    You can personalize your QR codes by adjusting colors, adding logos, and selecting from various design templates. This level of versatility ensures that your codes align with your brand aesthetic.
  • Dominic Carmichael
    • Nice Support team!

    • Dominic Carmichael

    • November 2, 2022

    Technical challenges can be daunting, but with Team Sharabindu by your side, you can rest assured that no problem is insurmountable.
  • Connor Lamond
    • Very Professional developer

    • Connor Lamond

    • November 2, 2022

    One aspect that truly sets Team Sharabindu apart is their commitment to going the extra mile. They don’t just stop at resolving immediate concerns; they proactively provide insights to optimize performance and prevent future issues.
  • Sebastian Ciantar
    • Efficient management

    • Sebastian Ciantar

    • October 31, 2022

    In an era where time is of the essence, their timely responses demonstrate their respect for their customers’ schedules and deadlines. This efficiency is a testament to their organizational prowess and genuine respect for customer needs.
  • Jaxon Lees
    • Trusted and reliable

    • Jaxon Lees

    • October 24, 2022

    They treat customers as individuals, understanding that every situation is unique. This level of attention to detail fosters a sense of trust and reliability that is hard to come by.
  • Jonathan Nagle
    • Excellent Product

    • Jonathan Nagle

    • October 23, 2022

    From URLs and custom links to text snippets and contact details, this QR generator covers an impressive range of use cases.
  • Charlie Martin
    • Best QR Generator Plugin

    • Charlie Martin

    • October 23, 2022

    One of the most captivating aspects of the Best QR Generator Plugin is its ability to seamlessly integrate with your brand’s identity. That’s way it is best
  • Owen Teece
    • Great WIFI QR

    • Owen Teece

    • October 21, 2022

    You can quickly connect to Wi-Fi networks, access maps to physical locations, or initiate conversations on platforms like WhatsApp, all with a simple scan.
  • Edward Carmody
    • QR code generation a breeze

    • Edward Carmody

    • October 21, 2022

    developer or a newcomer to the world of websites, this plugin streamlines the process without compromising on functionality.
  • Lachlan Muecke
    • professional WordPress developer

    • Lachlan Muecke

    • October 14, 2022

    As a business owner striving to establish a robust online presence, partnering with a professional WordPress developer has been a game-changer, and my experience with sharabindu has been nothing short of exceptional
  • Rory Drennan
    • remarkable

    • Rory Drennan

    • October 9, 2022

    The plugin is best and Their ability to transform complex ideas into functional and visually stunning websites is truly remarkable.
  • Cameron Hansen
    • good customer support

    • Cameron Hansen

    • October 6, 2022

    One of the standout qualities of sharabindu is their unwavering commitment to customer support.
    • Angela Jansson

    • September 26, 2022

    I really like the professionalism of sharabindu. They are extremely quick, courteous and friendly in their responses
  • Jack Prendiville
    • Jack Prendiville

    • September 7, 2022

    their transparency in explaining technical aspects and offering insights ensured that I was involved and informed every step of the way.
  • Daniel Welch
    • Excellent, after sales assistance

    • Daniel Welch

    • September 7, 2022

    “Sharabindu” expertise, dedication to customer support, after-sales assistance, and rapid response time have been instrumental in achieving my online goals
  • Matthew Brenan
    • Satisfaction Services

    • Matthew Brenan

    • September 6, 2022

    If you’re in search of a WordPress developer who not only possesses technical prowess but also places your satisfaction and success at the forefront, Team of Sharabindu is the clear choice
  • Emily Serena
    • Emily Serena

    • August 27, 2022

    Their dedication doesn’t end with the completion of the project. Their willingness to address any post-launch concerns or tweaks is a testament to their commitment to client satisfaction
    • Mason molk

    • August 22, 2022

    La generazione del codice QR con questo plugin mi sta aiutando molto. Facile da usare e buona opzione sia per i prodotti che per gli ordini
    • Ana Dayson

    • August 12, 2022

    I’m very happy for having choosed this plugin. I asked for having support in order to personalize something, and the support has been very effective and speedy. Many thanks.
    • Tyler hoga

    • August 9, 2022

    I love the Sharabindu and the support is even better. Fast and accurate and patient. Thank you kindly support
    • Max febula

    • August 8, 2022

    Plugin is very nice, and for now it fits my needs. I hope to see some nice new options in the future.. like automatic stock decrease or something.
  • Zane de Castella
    • Zane de Castella

    • August 6, 2022

    QR generator plugin has earned its rightful place as an essential tool for modern websites seeking to enhance user engagement and interaction.
  • Luke Easterby
    • Nice extention

    • Luke Easterby

    • August 5, 2022

    Positioning itself as a holistic solution, the QR Code Composer Plugin extends its value beyond the initial interaction
  • Samuel Lampungmeiua
    • Various feature plugins

    • Samuel Lampungmeiua

    • July 30, 2022

    The plugin’s integration of Google Map locations, WiFi access, and WhatsApp interactions creates a bridge between the digital and physical worlds. These features enhance real-world engagement and communication, elevating the website’s practicality and utility.
  • Brayden Cecilia
    • quick QR code generation

    • Brayden Cecilia

    • July 27, 2022

    the plugin’s quick QR code generation process shines. recognizes the value of time and streamlines the process for both creators and users.
  • Jake Fulton
    • Jake Fulton

    • July 18, 2022

    It compatibility with various platforms and page builders underscores its commitment to inclusivity.
  • Tyler Whittingham
    • Very User friendly

    • Tyler Whittingham

    • July 17, 2022

    The plugin’s user-friendly interface has positioned it as an approachable solution for users across all proficiency levels. Its intuitive design empowers users to create and manage QR codes effortlessly, without the need for extensive technical knowledge. This accessibility fosters seamless integration into workflows.

Experience the pinnacle of WordPress services with us, where your satisfaction is not just a goal but a commitment we uphold with every line of code.

  • Lorraine S. Gonzales
    • Time and Resource Savings

    • Lorraine S. Gonzales

    • August 13, 2023

    Before using this plugin, generating barcodes was a time-consuming task that required manual effort. With the Dynamic Barcode Generator, that’s a thing of the past. The saved time and resources can now be directed towards growing my business, developing new strategies, and improving customer engagement.
  • Mary R. Graff
    • Good addition

    • Mary R. Graff

    • August 9, 2023

    Very useful and they add new protocolos regularly, so nothing goes wrong, up to date and good investment
  • Owen licoa
    • The best deal

    • Owen licoa

    • July 5, 2023

    The team even suggested the app to use to scan the codes and is working so smooth and effortlesly
  • Nathaniel jasin
    • Exceptional support

    • Nathaniel jasin

    • June 5, 2023

    It’s an amazing Plugin, just awesome
  • Haley Jaeson
    • Good features

    • Haley Jaeson

    • June 1, 2023

    Great extension, works good with Event Tickets and does what is supposed to do
  • Michael Natalie
    • Best Plugin for barcode

    • Michael Natalie

    • May 21, 2023

    bought a plugin from sharabindu a few days ago and their support is fantastic. I need to customize my plugin and they give prompt replies to my queries
  • Mason Savannah
    • Versatility in Usage:

    • Mason Savannah

    • May 9, 2023

    I appreciate the plugin’s versatility in generating barcodes not only for products but also for orders and order emails. This holistic approach ensures consistency in the shopping experience from the moment a customer places an order to when it arrives at their doorstep. The ability to include barcodes in order confirmation emails adds an extra layer of professionalism and convenience for customers.
  • Samuel Danielle
    • Fast and useful

    • Samuel Danielle

    • May 4, 2023

    Saving time and having everything on point is our goal and this plugin has been exceptional. I can directly search the orders by the code and find them easily
  • Nolan Rebecca
    • great team!!

    • Nolan Rebecca

    • April 30, 2023

    Its unique barcode generation methodology, automatic barcode number assignment, seamless integration, and focus on accuracy have elevated my operations to a new level.
  • Tamara J. Cantu
    • Excellent! recommended

    • Tamara J. Cantu

    • April 29, 2023

    I recently started using the Barcode Generator for WooCommerce plugin and I’m very impressed.
  • Zane Jasmine
    • Love This plugin

    • Zane Jasmine

    • April 16, 2023

    Love the plugin, and the integration with Sharabindu Event Tickets is perfect for my company! I purchased a barcode reader and it works very well.
  • Logan Joseph
    • Excellent plugin including an excellent support service

    • Logan Joseph

    • April 11, 2023

    The best experience with some results achieved with this extension and with the support team always available to help. I probably took advantage of their friendly competence for which I want to say thank you publicly!
  • Lucas bahtula
    • Amazing Plugin

    • Lucas bahtula

    • April 8, 2023

    The Dynamic Barcode Generator for WooCommerce Plugin has emerged as a true game-changer in achieving these objectives. With its ability to automatically generate dynamic barcodes for products, orders, and order emails, this plugin has become an essential asset to my online business.
  • Doris E. Lentini
    • Effortless Automation

    • Doris E. Lentini

    • April 8, 2023

    The standout feature of this plugin is its ability to generate barcodes automatically as soon as it’s activated. This automation has significantly streamlined my workflow. No longer do I need to manually create and input barcodes for each product or order. The moment the plugin is integrated into my WooCommerce store, it takes care of the barcode generation process seamlessly.
  • Donna J. Moore
    • Dynamic Barcodes for Enhanced Efficiency

    • Donna J. Moore

    • March 27, 2023

    The concept of dynamic barcodes has transformed the way I manage my inventory and orders. Each barcode is unique and tied to a specific product or order, which eradicates any confusion or errors. This level of accuracy has drastically improved my inventory management, order processing, and overall operational efficiency.
  • Donald M. Contreras
    • Great Extenuation for WooCommerce

    • Donald M. Contreras

    • March 18, 2023

    It’s a great plugin that makes it easy to generate dynamic barcodes for my WooCommerce products, orders, and order mail.
  • Kayden Luke
    • simple and efficient

    • Kayden Luke

    • March 15, 2023

    I would recommend it to anyone who needs to work with barcodes, for stocks or just for managing the physical shop online. very good tool
  • Kaitlyn buria
    • satisfied with its specific feature

    • Kaitlyn buria

    • March 11, 2023

    adding a barcode through product page is what I was looking for and the plug-in does its job. quite simple but useful!
    • Auto Generator

    • Zohar bachaba

    • March 9, 2023

    I love that the barcodes are automatically generated as soon as I activate the plugin, so I don’t have to do any manual work.
  • Evan Lions
    • make things easier for big shops

    • Evan Lions

    • February 27, 2023

    Good plugin, making everything easier for a shop with a big stock like mine. I use barcodes very often and this makes everything easier.
  • Jason Caleb
    • Generate barcodes quickly

    • Jason Caleb

    • February 12, 2023

    This plugin is amazing. The barcode will be automatically generated as they say and works perfectly
  • Jorge Brian
    • Highly qualified team

    • Jorge Brian

    • February 7, 2023

    Sharabindu has a highly-qualified team, both the plugin works very well and the support has been very helpful when needed. Good support
  • Cameron Matt
    • Excellent support for this product

    • Cameron Matt

    • January 29, 2023

    Giuseppe is everywhere, he’s the best agent I ever met. He’s always in touch with plugin developers for a specific request and I have to thank all the team and their hard work to help us with any request. thanks
  • Genevieve Cameron
    • Satisfied With This plugin !

    • Genevieve Cameron

    • January 22, 2023

    I’m pretty satisfied about the plugin, it works well and has many interesting features that make it worth its price.
  • Tyler Matt
    • better than I expected

    • Tyler Matt

    • January 19, 2023

    It helps me to quickly scan products in and out of my store, making inventory management much easier. I highly recommend this plugin to anyone who needs to generate barcodes for their WooCommerce store.
  • michelle Evan
    • excellent product!

    • michelle Evan

    • January 16, 2023

    I really needed an automatic tool that could work in a WooCommece environment to create barcode for my products. well done guys
  • Thomas Jenna
    • reliable and well supported

    • Thomas Jenna

    • January 15, 2023

    I had an usual experience with this plugin, because I was told it had not a feature that I absolutely needed, yet, the team informed that it could be added after purchase, and they actually did.
  • Mateo Nicholas
    • Finally it came!

    • Mateo Nicholas

    • January 7, 2023

    If you’re looking to elevate your e-commerce business and simplify your inventory management, the Product Barcode Generator WooCommerce Plugin is the way to go.
  • Jordan Orsola
    • Order email barcode. indeed

    • Jordan Orsola

    • December 20, 2022

    The barcode was quickly generated from the order ID/transaction ID or custom number and was printed on the order mail. It was incredibly easy to use and provided a lot of convenience to manage my sales process.
  • Nicholas Sean
    • powerful plugin

    • Nicholas Sean

    • December 19, 2022

    I’m happy I can finally generate barcodes for my documents, my company is big and require a higher degree of organization! This certainly helps!
  • Lexi S. McCoy
    • Easily use for email templet

    • Lexi S. McCoy

    • December 12, 2022

    the customer and the seller received the order barcode in the mail, it made it easier to track and document the order without having to manually record the information
    • Great barcode plugin

    • Matthew

    • November 23, 2022

    the barcode was clearly printed and the information was easily scannable, which was a huge timesaver. Overall, I am very satisfied with this service and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to streamline their sales process.
  • Destiny Fasila
    • Automatic Barcode Number Generation:

    • Destiny Fasila

    • November 9, 2022

    The automatic generation of barcode numbers is a game-changer. With this functionality, I no longer have to worry about manually assigning barcode numbers to each product. The plugin handles this task effortlessly, saving me time and preventing human errors. This feature alone has streamlined my operations and allowed me to focus on more strategic aspects of my business.
  • Kate Jansson
    • Seamless Integration and User-Friendly Interface

    • Kate Jansson

    • November 6, 2022

    The integration process was remarkably smooth, and the plugin’s user-friendly interface made the setup a breeze. I was able to configure the settings and start generating barcodes within minutes. The plugin’s intuitive design ensures that both tech-savvy users and those less experienced can utilize it effectively.
  • Zoe Connor
    • Nice Plugin

    • Zoe Connor

    • November 6, 2022

    This has made my life much easier. The only thing is that it was not easy to understand how everything worked and how to configure it properly, but thankfully support helped me out:)
  • Cole Barbosa
    • Boosting Professionalism and Customer Confidence

    • Cole Barbosa

    • November 5, 2022

    The generated barcodes add a layer of professionalism to my product listings and overall customer experience. Customers appreciate the attention to detail and the sense of authenticity that the barcodes provide. It has also increased their confidence in the accuracy of their orders, which is crucial for building trust and repeat business.
  • Claire licoa
    • Enhanced Inventory and Order Management

    • Claire licoa

    • November 3, 2022

    The dynamic barcodes have revolutionized how I manage my inventory and process orders. With a unique barcode tied to each product, I can quickly and accurately track stock levels, manage restocks, and fulfill orders. This has eliminated confusion and mistakes that were common in the past when using generic barcodes
  • Alexander Simmons
    • excelente soporte

    • Alexander Simmons

    • October 16, 2022

    El soporte de Sharabindu va más allá para ayudar a las personas a configurar temas que se adapten a las necesidades de sus clientes.
  • Ryan Jesse
    • Customizable and Adaptable

    • Ryan Jesse

    • October 13, 2022

    The ability to generate barcodes based on multiple factors – SKU, product ID, and an auto-generated number – adds a layer of customization that fits my business needs perfectly. The plugin adapts seamlessly to different product types, making it a versatile solution for a diverse range of products
  • Jared bryan
    • Liking it already

    • Jared bryan

    • October 11, 2022

    good add on, would like to see more features to customize the codes size, dimensions etc
    • Jeremy Fasila

    • September 29, 2022

    it helps you out with almost everything. They are really fast with their responses and help!
  • Bjelica Drešar
    • ¡Recomendado!

    • Bjelica Drešar

    • September 17, 2022

    ¡Recomendado! Excelente servicio y soporte al cliente. Este complemento es exactamente lo que necesitaba para mi trabajo.
  • Lea Wexler
    • Ich liebe dieses Plugin

    • Lea Wexler

    • August 22, 2022

    Ich liebe das Sharabindu und der Support ist noch besser. Schnell, genau und geduldig. Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Unterstützung
  • Francis H. Rivers
    • impressed with its features

    • Francis H. Rivers

    • August 12, 2022

    I recently started using this barcode work tool and I am very impressed with its features. It has a great user-friendly interface that makes it easy to use
  • Arthur J. Boettcher
    • ideal for online and physical stores

    • Arthur J. Boettcher

    • August 11, 2022

    The tool allows you to manage a variety of different barcodes, making it ideal for online and physical stores alike. It also offers excellent tracking and reporting capabilities that allow you to quickly identify any discrepancies in your stock.
  • Zachary N. Whitted
    • highly recommend this tool

    • Zachary N. Whitted

    • August 5, 2022

    I would highly recommend this tool to anyone who needs to work with barcodes, for stock management or just for managing the physical shop online. It is a great tool that is easy to use and very effective.
  • Jennifer J. Ellison
    • lifesaver and easier

    • Jennifer J. Ellison

    • July 28, 2022

    I recently came across this plugin and I’m so glad I did! It has been a lifesaver and has made my job so much easier.
  • Liliana W. Penn
    • Excellent customer service

    • Liliana W. Penn

    • July 18, 2022

    The customer service and support are top notch and they were very helpful in answering all my questions. They were quick to respond and provided me with the help I needed to get the job done. They also provided me with tips and tricks to get the most out of the plugin.
  • Emmeline Phaneuf
    • Recommandé!

    • Emmeline Phaneuf

    • July 18, 2022

    Recommandé! Excellent service client et support. Ce plugin est exactement ce dont j’avais besoin pour mon travail.
  • Tyler Carlos
    • Plugin is very nice

    • Tyler Carlos

    • July 14, 2022

    Plugin is very nice, and for now it fits my needs. I hope to see some nice new options in the future.. like automatic stock decrease or something.
  • Riley Maggie
    • Good extension

    • Riley Maggie

    • June 30, 2022

    Good extension. It has many interesting features, but the QR code might be hugely improve and have the possibility to link to any site.
  • Henrico Hazen
    • Aanbevolen!

    • Henrico Hazen

    • June 14, 2022

    Aanbevolen! Uitstekende klantenservice en ondersteuning. Deze plug-in is precies wat ik nodig had voor mijn werk.
    • Robert hogo

    • June 6, 2022

    Good support, you have been helpful. Thank you.
  • Wojciecha Michalska
    • Wojciecha Michalska

    • April 28, 2022

    Bom plugin, mas não entendo porque ele não suporta links para páginas personalizadas com o código QR. Esse seria um recurso essencial para mim
    • Max febula

    • April 16, 2022

    I love the Sharabindu and the support is even better. Fast and accurate and patient. Thank you kindly support
    • wlat Dayson

    • March 11, 2022

    Sharabindu support goes above and beyond in helping people set up themes to suit their customers needs.
    • Nathaniel jasin

    • February 28, 2022

    Sharabindu support goes above and beyond in helping people set up themes to suit their customers needs.
    • Nicholas buria

    • February 24, 2022

    The ability to generate barcodes based on multiple factors – SKU, product ID, and an auto-generated number – adds a layer of customization that fits my business needs perfectly. The plugin adapts seamlessly to different product types, making it a versatile solution for a diverse range of products
    • Great integration

    • Bogumiła Kwiatkowska

    • February 7, 2022

    Good plugin but I don’t understand why it does not support links to custom pages with the barcode, this would be an essential feature for me
    • Uva Jansson

    • February 1, 2022

    La generazione del codice QR con questo plugin mi sta aiutando molto. Facile da usare e buona opzione sia per i prodotti che per gli ordini
    • Nice Support

    • Patrick hasan

    • January 26, 2022

    The plugin’s development team provides excellent customer support, ensuring that any questions or concerns are addressed promptly. The plugin itself has proven to be reliable, requiring minimal maintenance once it’s set up.
    • Lucas bahtula

    • January 25, 2022

    the Dynamic Barcode Generator for WooCommerce Plugin has transformed how I run my e-commerce business.
    • Jonathan Alejandro Perales

    • January 13, 2022

    This plugin is a must-have for any e-commerce store owner seeking to enhance their efficiency, professionalism, and customer satisfaction
    • Nathaniel jasin

    • December 29, 2021

    La generazione del codice QR con questo plugin mi sta aiutando molto. Facile da usare e buona opzione sia per i prodotti che per gli ordini
  • Frida E. Kjær
    • Ekstensi yang bagus

    • Frida E. Kjær

    • December 28, 2021

    Ekstensi yang bagus. Ini memiliki banyak fitur menarik, namun kode QR mungkin jauh lebih baik dan memiliki kemungkinan untuk terhubung ke situs mana pun.
  • Isobel Vincent
    • Nice Support!!

    • Isobel Vincent

    • December 20, 2021

    This barcodes plugin is helping me a lot with my shop. Pretty easy to use and nice options both for products and for orders.
  • Scarlett Storey
    • Happy with this product

    • Scarlett Storey

    • December 20, 2021

    Very happy with this plugin, especially after the new features were added, to store the user that completed the order with a barcode scan is ideal.
  • Ben Mitchell
    • Great solution!

    • Ben Mitchell

    • November 28, 2021

    Great solution! And the integration with event tickets is amazing and saves me so much time!
    • Robert hogo

    • November 23, 2021

    bought a plugin from sharabindu a few days ago and their support is fantastic. I need to customize my plugin and they give prompt replies to my queries
    • Osalied Simmons

    • November 22, 2021

    I’ve experienced difficulties with my Theme and support team solved my issue. Thanks again
    • Matthew

    • November 21, 2021

    I really like the professionalism of sharabindu. They are extremely quick, courteous and friendly in their responses
    • A true gem for e-commerce entrepreneurs

    • Kaien Lions

    • November 11, 2021

    The Dynamic Barcode Generator for WooCommerce Plugin is a true gem for e-commerce entrepreneurs.
    • Leia Long

    • November 10, 2021

    Since using Sharabindu Plugin as a Pro member, my problems/fixes are solved by their support
  • Enrico Esposito
    • bel plugin

    • Enrico Esposito

    • October 29, 2021

    Generare codici a barre con questo plugin mi sta aiutando molto. Abbastanza facile da usare e valide opzioni sia per i prodotti che per gli ordini
  • Tina J. Page
    • looking for a great solution.

    • Tina J. Page

    • October 28, 2021

    I’m so impressed with the excellent customer service and support that I received and I would highly recommend this plugin to anyone looking for a great solution.
    • Good Product

    • Jake Mistry

    • October 26, 2021

    Its innovative approach to barcode generation and automation sets it apart as an indispensable tool for anyone striving for excellence in their online business.
    • Dorothy Bullen

    • October 26, 2021

    I’m very happy for having choosed this plugin. I asked for having support in order to personalize something, and the support has been very effective and speedy. Many thanks.
  • Ruth J. Davis
    • Efficient and Reliable

    • Ruth J. Davis

    • October 17, 2021

    As an avid WooCommerce user, I’ve always been on the lookout for plugins that streamline and enhance my e-commerce experience. The Barcode Generator plugin for WooCommerce has proven to be an invaluable addition to my toolkit, offering a seamless solution for generating and managing barcodes right within my WooCommerce store.
  • Gregory F. Verret
    • installation process was smooth

    • Gregory F. Verret

    • October 11, 2021

    From the moment I integrated the Barcode Generator plugin, it was clear that this was a well-thought-out and meticulously developed tool. The installation process was smooth, and the user-friendly interface made navigation a breeze, even for those with limited technical expertise.
  • Joe B. Ruhl
    • effortlessly generate barcodes for products

    • Joe B. Ruhl

    • September 21, 2021

    One of the standout features of this plugin is its ability to effortlessly generate barcodes for products. With a variety of barcode formats to choose from, including QR codes and traditional barcodes, I found it easy to match the right type to my specific needs. The customization options were impressive, allowing me to tailor the appearance and content of the barcodes to align with my brand aesthetics.
    • Mimir A. Christiansen

    • September 3, 2021

    Very helpful addition, together with event tickets I am now able to add a barcode to the tickets and scan them at the beginning of my readings.
  • Jonathan Perales
    • Jonathan Perales

    • August 26, 2021

    Estou muito feliz por ter escolhido este plugin. Pedi apoio para personalizar algo e o apoio tem sido muito eficaz e rápido. Muito obrigado.
    • Paul sumon

    • August 23, 2021

    I really like the professionalism of sharabindu. They are extremely quick, courteous and friendly in their responses
  • Kari J. Lossett
    • Ultimate Barcode Generator Plugin for WooCommerce

    • Kari J. Lossett

    • August 19, 2021

    truly impressed me was the plugin’s integration with WooCommerce’s product management system. The Barcode Generator seamlessly adds a barcode field to the product creation and editing pages. This not only expedites the process of assigning barcodes but also ensures accurate tracking of inventory and sales. It’s a game-changer for any e-commerce store, big or small.
  • Paula B. Burke
    • excellent customer experiences

    • Paula B. Burke

    • July 28, 2021

    What sets this plugin apart is its reliability. In my time using it, I haven’t encountered any glitches or errors. The generated barcodes scan flawlessly, both in-house and by my customers. This level of consistency is crucial for maintaining smooth operations and excellent customer experiences.
  • Jessica W. Blair
    • support staff promptly addressed any queries

    • Jessica W. Blair

    • July 28, 2021

    Customer support is often a make-or-break factor when evaluating plugins, and the Barcode Generator team shines in this department. Their responsive and knowledgeable support staff promptly addressed any queries I had, making me feel valued as a user.
  • Brandon M. Romero
    • Recommended!

    • Brandon M. Romero

    • July 25, 2021

    It is a must-have for any e-commerce entrepreneur looking to enhance their inventory management and streamline customer transactions. Recommended!
  • Julie D. Bickel
    • impeccable reliability

    • Julie D. Bickel

    • July 17, 2021

    Its ease of use, robust features, and impeccable reliability make it a true asset to any WooCommerce store.
  • Frank C. Sweat
    • excellence in your online store

    • Frank C. Sweat

    • July 8, 2021

    I highly recommend this plugin to anyone seeking an efficient and dependable solution for barcode generation within their WooCommerce ecosystem. With this plugin, you’ll be setting the barcode standard for excellence in your online store.